Skip Navigation LinksTCU-IT-Contacts

 

TCU-IT Contacts​

Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
AkpabioNueta Hidatsa Sahnish Collegeaakpabio@nhsc.edu
  
AlSalish Kootenai Collegeal_anderson@skc.edu
  
DavidLeech Lake Tribal Collegedavid.anderson@lltc.edu
  
MarcoSaginaw Chippewa Tribal Collegemangiolini@sagchip.org
  
EliStone Child Collegeeaquino@stonechild.edu
  
JoshHaskell Indian Nations Universityjarce@haskell.edu
  
JasonNavajo Technical Universityjarviso@navajotech.edu
  
ChrisUnited Tribes Technical Collegecbaillie@uttc.edu
  
LaRaeSisseton-Wahpeton Collegewebmaster@swc.tc
  
SharonWhite Earth Tribal and Community Collegesharon.buermann@wetcc.edu
  
AnthonyInstitute of American Indian Artsacoca@iaia.edu
  
MorriLittle Priest Tribal Collegemconway@littlepriest.edu
  
FranklinLittle Big Horn Collegecooperf@lbhc.edu
  
TomSinte Gleska Universitytom.cox@sintegleska.edu
  
ChadTurtle Mountain Community Collegecdavis@tm.edu
  
CliffOglala Lakota Collegecdelong@olc.edu
  
DylanKeweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community Collegehelpdesk@kbocc.edu
  
HaroldAaniiih Nakoda Collegehheppner@ancollege.edu
  
RachealRed Lake Nation Collegeracheal.jorgenson@rlnc.edu
  
ChetBay Mills Community Collegeckasper@bmcc.edu
  
JustinNebraska Indian Community Collegejkocian@thenicc.edu
  
KyleLac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community Collegekkortendick@lco.edu
  
BrianCollege of Menominee Nationbkowalkowski@menominee.edu
  
ShawnTohono O'odham Community Collegeslisto@tocc.edu
  
EzraIlisagvik Collegeezra.lockhart@ilisagvik.edu
  
JayBlackfeet Community Collegejaylts@bfcc.org
  
JCSouthwestern Indian Polytechnic Institutejc.morgan@bie.edu
  
DaveSitting Bull Collegedave.mueller@sittingbull.edu
  
NeilCollege of the Muscogee Nationnmyers@cmn.edu
  
CameronNorthwest Indian Collegecrevard@nwic.edu
1 - 30Next